DEBATE: “Have the New Testament Charismatic Gifts Ceased?” Sam Waldron vs Michael Brown

by | Nov 6, 2013 | Announcements, Audio/Video


Date: Nov. 7, 2013
Time: 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST
Where: THIS PAGE (via YouTube Live )
Hosted & Moderated: Alpha & Omega Ministries‘ The Dividing Line | Dr. James R White
Dr. Michael Brown v. Dr. Samuel Waldron
“Have The New Testament Charismatic Gifts Ceased?”
 

Format:

  • 1. Michael Brown (1) Opening – 15 min.
  • 2. Sam Waldron (2) Opening 15 min.
  • 3. 1) Rebuttal 10 min
  • 4. (2) Rebuttal 10 min
  • 5. Cross Examination (1) 15 min.
  • 6. Cross Examination (2) 15 min.
  • 7. Closing (1) 5 min.
  • 8. Closing (2) 5 min.

Livestream:

Follow Us In Social Media

Subscribe via Email

Sign up to get notified of new CBTS Blog posts.


Man of God phone
Is the covenant of works biblical? | Tom Hicks

Is the covenant of works biblical? | Tom Hicks

The Reformed confessions of faith all affirm that God made a “covenant of works” with Adam in the Garden of Eden. For example, The Second London Baptist Confession 20.1 explicitly refers to this covenant: “The covenant of works being broken by sin, and made...

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This